Dessertathon Signup

I am so excited to have joined the Dessertathon! It sounds like it is going to be so much fun. This has a bit of a complicated element to it but that is the part that will make this so much fun.

If you love food, specifically desserts or maybe you love both baking and reading than this might just be the readathon for you.

I am excited to have joined the Cozy Cookie team as they have cozy mysteries, romance and contemporary as their team genres. Which if you’ve been around her a while you will know that cozy mysteries are some of my favorites!

I really hope you will go watch the hosts videos, find your team match and join in on this amazing readathon happening during the month of June.

Hosts

Mythical Megan
Lucifer’s Library
The Bookaholic
Ashley’s Reads
Breakeven Books
Bookish Buddies

If you do decide to join the readathon, let me know. I’d love to see what teams everyone picks and why.

Leave a comment